Loader

Add a Review

img
Your review has been submitted successfully.
Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.


Our Reviews

HAIR COLOR
img img img img img

Kelly goes above and beyond. She is amazing at coloring hair and always does a great job. She is helpful at answering questions and giving suggestions.

By Kelly Priem. on December 05, 2017
New cut and color
img img img img img

What a boost! Lisa Schwegler gave me a whole new look with a hair cut change. I always have complete confidence in anything Lisa does. Quite impressive how Lisa can remake a look without advance planning. Tremendous skill, style and professionalism!

By MaryAnn Grovak. on December 02, 2017
Vavoom!
img img img img img

I come into the Salon, unruly hair tucked under a beanie, hoping no one will see. An hour later, I leave with beautifully cut, colored, and styled locks. Kristine knows her stuff, and I can honestly say that in the 10+ years she's been doing my hair, have never walked away disappointed, and I always receive many compliments. Would highly recommend Salon Essence and Kristine(and I have). Jennifer C- Waconia

By Jennifer Churchill. on November 29, 2017
Great Experience, as always
img img img img img

My stylist is no longer with the company, so I asked for Lori. I couldn't be more happy with the results!

By Joan Donahue. on November 29, 2017
They are so Friendly!
img img img img img

I have to give a thumbs up to Salon Essence, it's a little treasure located in Chanhassen. They are all so friendly and helpful which you do not find in every salon. The staff is well trained, the services they offer are many and well done and the shop is always busy and full of life. I give them a five star rating-with five being the highest!

By Elizabeth Kleber. on November 22, 2017
Salon Essence is awesome!
img img img img img

Always treated great and Lori rocks! Love the new online booking feature, makes it super convenient.

By David Hatlestad. on November 22, 2017
Casey
img img img img img

Casey V. did a great job on my haircut. I have thick hair and she was able to make it so much lighter. Felt like I lost 10 pounds. I am going back for a new color and highlights. You won't be disappointed.

By Barb. on November 20, 2017
Super Job!!
img img img img img

I highly recommend Casey V. She did a super job. I have very thick hair and she did a great job with layers and thinning it out. I felt 10 lbs lighter when she was done. Can't wait to go back for some color and highlights.

By Barb. on November 17, 2017
Lenzen
img img img img img

Casey did an amazing job. Hadn’t had my hair done in a while and I needed everything. When I got home I told my husband he had to take me out to eat because I felt so beautiful. The color is perfect and my hair feels so soft. I highly recommend her services.

By Karen. on November 16, 2017
Awesome color!
img img img img img

I have been going to Salon Essence since its opening. Kelly has been doing my color for over 35 years and l always love it! She is always friendly and I love when she dries and styles my hair after. Such a treat!

By Kari Hanson. on November 14, 2017
Haircut
img img img img img

Schweigler is Awesome

By Carrie Mortenson. on November 10, 2017
Ms.
img img img img img

I've been going here for ten years now to get my hair done! There is no other place I'd ever trust! All the stylists here are SO friendly and knowledgeable as well as the receptionists. It is a nice environment which always includes friendly staff that greet you when you enter, great fresh brewed coffee, and iced lemon water. The decor and vibe is so welcome and inviting. Kelly does a fabulous job coloring my hair 100% of the time & Becky always keeps it cut exactly how I like It! Honestly, every stylist here deserves recognition for their amazing work. Definitely make this your salon, you'll be glad you did!!!

By Michelle Sass. on November 09, 2017
Love Kelly
img img img img img

Kelly is awesome!! Great color, great person.

By Deb VanRoy. on November 05, 2017
Lisa Schwegler
img img img img img

Lisa has been cutting my hair for more than 20years and is always courteous, friendly, listens to my requests. She's a wonderful person and hair stylist and knows what's she's doing! I have never walked out of the Salon without being entirely pleased!

By Pauline Hunter. on November 04, 2017
Great
img img img img img

I'll be back

By Kathy Spinner. on November 02, 2017
Lori is the BEST!!
img img img img img

I have had Lori cutting and coloring my hair since 2001, and I would highly recommend her! She does an amazing job. She and I worked together to figure out the best color and cut and it turned out so good! The atmosphere at Salon Essence is fantastic. Everyone is very friendly and they make the waiting area very comfortable...water, tea, etc., while you wait and while you get your hair done. I have been going to Salon Essence since it opened and will continue to be a customer due to the service and people that work there!

By Stefanie Berg. on November 02, 2017
The Best
img img img img img

Lori is the best. We work together to develop the look I want. She gives me great cuts. We have a great time during our time together. She treats me as a valued friend, and I feel the same about her.

By Marg Grabau. on October 18, 2017
Love Tanya
img img img img img

Tanya has been my stylist for 15+ years & I love the haircut & color she gives me every 4 weeks! She always listens to any concerns & is always up for helping me any time I might want to try a new hair style.

By Colleen Malone. on October 17, 2017
A plus
img img img img img

Toni is the best! Always cheerful and accommodating. Only suggestion is to improve the lighting in the salon. The spot lights glare and cast shadows in the stylists work space. Overall very happy!

By Cathy Hendrickson. on October 14, 2017
Linda
img img img img img

Lisa does an amazing job. Salon is friendly and inviting

By Linda Rooney. on October 10, 2017
Excellent
img img img img img

Lisa Schwegler is very professional, knows my hair and always does a wonderful job.

By Pauline Hunter. on October 08, 2017
Excellent
img img img img img

By Terri Herbst. on October 06, 2017
Jenna and Kelly
img img img img img

You are both awesome. It was great to see you Jenna - Kelly hope your trip was fabulous. See you in November.

By Deb VanRoy. on September 28, 2017
Client of Lisa S
img img img img img

Lisa always does an amazing job! From the time I walk in and am greeted by your friendly receptionist to my relaxing time in the salon chair, the entire experience is top notch!!!! Five stars all the way!

By Lori Yunker. on September 22, 2017
Kelly Machemehl
img img img img img

Always excellent and has been for 32 years for me!!!!

By Linda Arnold. on September 13, 2017
Kelly Machemehl
img img img img img

Always excellent and has been for 32 years for me!!!!

By Linda Arnold. on September 13, 2017
Great personal service
img img img img

I always get great service. I appreciate the way my hair looks but it's Becky's personal attention to detail and her comfortable style that have kept me coming back for years.

By Tim Clark. on September 07, 2017
Great, wonderful!
img img img img img

Lisa S always does a fantastic job on my hair and I'm always pleased when I leave the shop! She's one in a million!

By Pauline Hunter. on September 07, 2017
Welcoming and friendly!
img img img img img

I really appreciate each time I arrive at Salon Essence. The people there are so welcoming and friendly. I feel very comfortable immediately. I also appreciate the excellent hair cut I receive each time and the efficient use of time. Salon Essence is a great place.

By Fred Limmel. on September 06, 2017
Hair color
img img img img img

The service was good, as always

By Diane Jung. on September 06, 2017
Testimony to Tanya!
img img img img img

Tanya always listens with compassion. She works her heart out to make my baby fine hair look in a way that I can feel good about myself. And that's not easy to do! She is an A-1 hairdresser. She rocks!

By Judy Myers. on September 05, 2017
Outstanding!
img img img img img

Great haircut by Tanya once again! I have been seeing her for years, and she keeps my hair updated and current with her great ideas. Not only is she a great stylist, but she's also a wonderful person! Stacy at the front desk is always warm and welcoming!

By Cheryl Cornille. on August 31, 2017
Ruth Harmon
img img img img img

By Ruth Harmon. on August 31, 2017
Lisa spent a long time on cutting my hair -
img img img img img

Lisa spent a long time on cutting my hair -She is very detailed and I like my haircut!

By Cheryl M. on August 04, 2017
My stylist is Always so accommodating. Tha
img img img img img

My stylist is Always so accommodating. Thanks.

By Anonymous. on July 31, 2017
I always look forward to coming in, friendl
img img img img img

I always look forward to coming in, friendly staff, warm atmosphere and professional staff!

By Anonymous. on July 28, 2017
Always a great experience with Lisa Schwegl
img img img img img

Always a great experience with Lisa Schwegler. Salon is welcoming

By MaryLou O. on July 27, 2017
Fabulous experience as always!
img img img img

Fabulous experience as always!

By Sue O. on July 26, 2017
I love Angela!
img img img img img

I love Angela!

By Kristin S. on July 24, 2017
Lori is my therapist!
img img img img img

Lori is my therapist!

By Cathy L. on July 21, 2017
it was a good experience as usual
img img img img img

it was a good experience as usual

By Diane J. on July 19, 2017
Always friendly. Excellent service.
img img img img img

Always friendly. Excellent service.

By Bonnie S. on July 14, 2017
Always love it.
img img img img img

Always love it.

By Kathie E. on July 07, 2017
Had a great haircut with Tina! Would defini
img img img img img

Had a great haircut with Tina! Would definitely recommend her to a friend or family member :)

By Lauren S. on July 06, 2017
Always enjoy my time at Salon Essence. Tan
img img img img img

Always enjoy my time at Salon Essence. Tanya is great. She listens and then has suggestions that rock!

By Judy M. on June 30, 2017
Wonderful as always!
img img img img img

Wonderful as always!

By Jennifer E. on June 30, 2017
Tanya always makes me feel like a special c
img img img img img

Tanya always makes me feel like a special client and seems to know just what to do with any problem I may be facing with my "not so easy to style" hair. She cares! Janice

By Janice M. on June 25, 2017
Greeting staff is always smiling, very prof
img img img img img

Greeting staff is always smiling, very professional, and courteous. I have been going there for years and have never been disappointed. Great atmosphere with great people.

By Anonymous. on June 22, 2017
excellent as usual!
img img img img img

excellent as usual!

By Nancy T. on June 21, 2017
Kelly's the best! Always a experience
img img img img img

Kelly's the best! Always a experience

By Anonymous. on June 17, 2017
I followed Ana Mackenzie when she closed he
img img img img img

I followed Ana Mackenzie when she closed her own business because she is a creative, precise, stylist who actually listens to what I want to try .. Then does it!! In addition, however, the Salon Essence atmosphere, front staff and overall experience has been very positive ..

By Elizabeth M. on June 09, 2017
Ana is the best. She is very artistic and
img img img img img

Ana is the best. She is very artistic and takes her time to do a fabulous job!

By Carol P. on June 01, 2017
My appointment was great with Lori. I alwa
img img img img img

My appointment was great with Lori. I always leave with extra tips that help me deal with my hair.

By Cindy E. on May 27, 2017
Kelly is outstanding and the entire Salon E
img img img img img

Kelly is outstanding and the entire Salon Essence experience is excellent!

By Chrissy K. on May 25, 2017
Great as always
img img img img img

Great as always

By Fred K. on May 19, 2017
Excellent experience
img img img img img

Excellent experience

By Bob D. on May 11, 2017
As always, Lisa was great!
img img img img img

As always, Lisa was great!

By Don D. on May 06, 2017
Tina is wonderful! She listens to what I w
img img img img img

Tina is wonderful! She listens to what I want done and the results always produce many compliments from friends and family.

By Vicki N. on May 03, 2017
Ana is a great addition to your atmosphere
img img img img img

Ana is a great addition to your atmosphere there. Glad she is there.

By Anonymous. on April 28, 2017
Wonderful! Always walk out feeling brand ne
img img img img img

Wonderful! Always walk out feeling brand new!

By Kelly A. on April 27, 2017
Ana does a great job.
img img img img img

Ana does a great job.

By Jim G. on April 27, 2017
Wonderful-Very Satisfied
img img img img img

Wonderful-Very Satisfied

By Rhoda S. on April 21, 2017
As always I came out of Salon Essence with
img img img img img

As always I came out of Salon Essence with a great new look. I love the experience & care that I receive from Lori.

By Cindy E. on April 08, 2017
The new space that my stylist, Ana MacKenzi
img img img img img

The new space that my stylist, Ana MacKenzie, has is just lovely. Of course, I adore Ana and have followed here here.

By Vicki T. on April 07, 2017
Fabulous!
img img img img img

Fabulous!

By Anonymous. on April 06, 2017
my experience excellent
img img img img img

my experience excellent

By Diane J. on April 05, 2017
Roxanne is the best, really listens to what
img img img img img

Roxanne is the best, really listens to what you want and makes good recommendations. The salon is always clean and the staff very inviting.

By Anonymous. on March 31, 2017
Good, but I find it noisy and distracting,
img img img

Good, but I find it noisy and distracting, and the lighting is harshly overhead...it's not a relaxing experience. I could use a little more of an escape from the busy world!

By Anonymous. on March 31, 2017
Did a drastic change in hairstyle with the
img img img img img

Did a drastic change in hairstyle with the help of Becky, it looked fabulous when I left and looks just as good today with me doing it. I did not have a foil this time, but she does a beautiful foil.

By Colleen R. on March 30, 2017
On time. Process was handled with efficien
img img img img img

On time. Process was handled with efficiency & responsibly. Good conversation while going through that process.

By Bobbie L. on March 30, 2017
Tanya was awesome (as usual!)
img img img img img

Tanya was awesome (as usual!)

By Robert P. on March 30, 2017
Very Nice...I wish there was handicapped pa
img img img img img

Very Nice...I wish there was handicapped parking in the front.......Thanks

By Anonymous. on March 29, 2017
Love the atmosphere of a busy salon still f
img img img img img

Love the atmosphere of a busy salon still felt down to earth and relaxing. My stylist was very professional. I would recommend this salon to everyone.

By Bev R. on March 28, 2017
I followed Anna to her new spot at your Sal
img img img img img

I followed Anna to her new spot at your Salon. Loved the atmosphere. Clean and well organized. Found some hand lotion I had been looking to buy for a few years. Got a incredible haircut. Anna takes her time and does it to perfection.

By Patricia O. on March 23, 2017
Always end up with great hair when I leave
img img img img img

Always end up with great hair when I leave my appointments with Roxanne!

By Anonymous. on March 17, 2017
Kelly does a GREAT job highlighting hair!!!
img img img img img

Kelly does a GREAT job highlighting hair!!! The salon is so nice, clean, and welcoming. There is always water, tea, coffee, and of course a candy dish! :) I have been going here for years and I love everything about this salon!

By Anonymous. on March 15, 2017
Lisa is the very best stylist anywhere ever
img img img img img

Lisa is the very best stylist anywhere ever. Her unique way to blending color to match cuts and styles is amazing. She always makes my cut, style, and color fit me to a tee.

By Jayne O. on March 12, 2017
Ana is wonderful-sweet, kind and does a won
img img img img img

Ana is wonderful-sweet, kind and does a wonderful job!

By Sara P. on March 11, 2017
Great place!
img img img img img

Great place!

By Anonymous. on March 10, 2017
Things went okay.
img img img

Things went okay.

By Anonymous. on March 08, 2017
Lori is the bomb!
img img img img img

Lori is the bomb!

By Cathy L. on March 06, 2017
Lovely experience, as always!
img img img img img

Lovely experience, as always!

By Cathy L. on March 06, 2017
I had a very positive experience with Ana,
img img img img img

I had a very positive experience with Ana, my longtime hair dresser. ~ One item I simply adjusted to is the chair for washing hair, as my tall body does not fit into it very well. Martha

By Martha R. on March 05, 2017
Parking was easy, staff was friendly, the s
img img img img img

Parking was easy, staff was friendly, the salon was sparkling clean, and the place was "hopping" with activity! Of course, my stylist Tina F was great. I look forward to my next visit.

By Nan A. on March 01, 2017
My check in experience was "meh"! Boring! M
img img img img img

My check in experience was "meh"! Boring! My stylist is fantastic! Lisa S did an excellent job both cutting and coloring my hair. She really listened to me and I trusted her to work her magic! Thanks Lisa!!!!!

By Anonymous. on March 01, 2017
I have been a long term customer......and w
img img img img img

I have been a long term customer......and will continue........I get so many compliments on the color of my hair. Kelly is truly an artist! Barb B.

By Barb B. on February 28, 2017
Wonderful
img img img img img

Wonderful

By Linda R. on February 23, 2017
This is a great hair salon with consistentl
img img img img img

This is a great hair salon with consistently great service! Absolutely recommended

By Bill P. on February 22, 2017
My first visit to Salon Essence. Very beau
img img img img

My first visit to Salon Essence. Very beautiful salon.My stylist was excellent and others seemed very friendly.

By Ramona L. on February 18, 2017
Loved it........and liked the candy too!
img img img img img

Loved it........and liked the candy too!

By Bette M. on February 16, 2017
Amazing customer service!
img img img img img

Amazing customer service!

By Becky B. on February 15, 2017
Service is high quality. Everyone is friend
img img img img img

Service is high quality. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Only place I would go!

By Anonymous. on February 14, 2017
Kristine always does a great job for me
img img img img img

Kristine always does a great job for me

By Anonymous. on February 11, 2017
Kristine is awesome!
img img img img img

Kristine is awesome!

By Anita P. on February 10, 2017
Ana is great, I've been a client of hers fo
img img img img

Ana is great, I've been a client of hers for years. The new place looks nice but I found the chair area cramped. I have long legs (I'm 5'7") and it was awkward to get in and out of that chair space. I don't recall ever having that problem in any other salon, so the floor plan must have been a little off.

By Anonymous. on February 09, 2017
The service is the best. Everyone very frie
img img img img img

The service is the best. Everyone very friendly. always prompt

By Diane J. on February 08, 2017
I love Angela! Great salon!
img img img img img

I love Angela! Great salon!

By Kristin S. on February 05, 2017
Great service!
img img img img img

Great service!

By Dawn P. on February 03, 2017
Great color and cut!
img img img img img

Great color and cut!

By Katie H. on February 01, 2017
Lisa is the best master stylist anywhere.
img img img img img

Lisa is the best master stylist anywhere. She takes an idea and makes it your own special look. The salon is great and is nice and warm now :)

By Jayne O. on January 21, 2017
Roxanne always listens to what look I'm try
img img img img img

Roxanne always listens to what look I'm trying to go for. Love her!The salon is always clean and welcoming. Always enjoy my visits there.

By Deann B. on January 13, 2017
Great experience.Kelly and Tonia are the be
img img img img img

Great experience.Kelly and Tonia are the best!

By Jenny G. on January 12, 2017
Kelly is fabulous and you can't beat their
img img img img img

Kelly is fabulous and you can't beat their prices!

By Paula G. on January 11, 2017
Perfect
img img img img img

Perfect

By Nancy M. on January 03, 2017
Kelly and staff are great.
img img img img img

Kelly and staff are great.

By Bev T. on December 30, 2016
ALwyas a pleasure at Salon Essence. Greeted
img img img img img

ALwyas a pleasure at Salon Essence. Greeted warmly, skilled stylist.

By Jaimie L. on December 30, 2016
I have been getting my hair colored by Kell
img img img img img

I have been getting my hair colored by Kelly for many years.....she is the best

By Barb B. on December 15, 2016
My visit at saloon Essence is always good
img img img img img

My visit at saloon Essence is always good

By Diane J. on December 14, 2016
I have been using Tanya as my stylist for 2
img img img img img

I have been using Tanya as my stylist for 20 years! She is still as awesome as she was back in the 1990s! The salon is clean and welcoming every time. Great service!

By Nicole W. on December 14, 2016
I love coming to the Salon/ Roxanne is wond
img img img img img

I love coming to the Salon/ Roxanne is wonderful and always does an exceptional job

By Heidi H. on December 08, 2016
Lisa Schwegler is an excellent stylist. Kin
img img img img img

Lisa Schwegler is an excellent stylist. Kind caring and a perfectionist. Will always recommend her!

By Stephanie N. on December 07, 2016
Always wonderful!
img img img img img

Always wonderful!

By Anonymous. on December 04, 2016
I absolutely love my Angela! She's very pr
img img img img img

I absolutely love my Angela! She's very professional, listens to me and uses that input to do the very best with my hair. And she has become my friend!

By Melanie F. on December 03, 2016
always enjoyable!
img img img img img

always enjoyable!

By Nancy T. on November 25, 2016
Lisa Schwegler does the best cut and color!
img img img img img

Lisa Schwegler does the best cut and color!

By MaryAnn G. on November 25, 2016
Very good experience, Kelly did a great job
img img img img img

Very good experience, Kelly did a great job with cut and color. I highly recommend this salon!

By Dawn P. on November 21, 2016
Excellent every visit!
img img img img img

Excellent every visit!

By Paula G. on November 17, 2016
I want to say she's terrible so I have an e
img img img img img

I want to say she's terrible so I have an easier time getting appointments!!! No, just kidding!! Lori is the best, love her

By Cathy L. on November 11, 2016
My times at Salon Essence are always peacef
img img img img img

My times at Salon Essence are always peaceful and relaxing. My stylist is a the best and a joy to work with.

By Anonymous. on November 02, 2016
Stacy at the front desk is always cheerful
img img img img img

Stacy at the front desk is always cheerful when I enter the salon and is great to work with. My stylist Tanya is excellent! She offers advice and feedback regarding my hair, and I trust her completely. I have been seeing her for years and plan to stick with her. She's the best!!

By Cheryl C. on October 28, 2016
great all ways good experience
img img img img img

great all ways good experience

By Diane J. on October 26, 2016
Great shampoo and haircut The heated towel
img img img img img

Great shampoo and haircut The heated towel was nice.

By Leslie T. on October 22, 2016
Great
img img img img img

Great

By Kathy S. on October 19, 2016
Kelly is Awesome!! I love being a Blonde!
img img img img img

Kelly is Awesome!! I love being a Blonde!

By Carrie M. on September 18, 2016
Love my haircut!
img img img img img

Love my haircut!

By Alicia S. on September 16, 2016
Awesome service as always!!
img img img img img

Awesome service as always!!

By Julie A. on September 16, 2016
Was my first time at Salon Essence. Lori di
img img img img img

Was my first time at Salon Essence. Lori did a nice job on my hair and she was fun too! She gave me coffee, chocolate and made me laugh! I will be coming back for sure.

By Anonymous. on September 15, 2016
Kristine is so amazing with color, she's a
img img img img img

Kristine is so amazing with color, she's a true artist!

By Anita P. on September 07, 2016
Lori is tops!
img img img img img

Lori is tops!

By Tom G. on September 07, 2016
Lisa Schwegler was amazing as always!
img img img img img

Lisa Schwegler was amazing as always!

By Stephanie N. on September 07, 2016
As always I had a wonderful experience. Th
img img img img img

As always I had a wonderful experience. Thank you

By Shirley H. on September 01, 2016
Awesome! I love there buy 1 get 1 50% off s
img img img img img

Awesome! I love there buy 1 get 1 50% off sales!

By ZoeAnn B. on August 30, 2016
As always, Roxanne is the best.
img img img img img

As always, Roxanne is the best.

By Anonymous. on August 26, 2016
Kristine was awesome with my two year old g
img img img img img

Kristine was awesome with my two year old grandson! She gave him an awesome haircut!

By Jaimie L. on August 24, 2016
Other than I thought I lost my billfold in
img img img img img

Other than I thought I lost my billfold in and/or around Salon Essence.....it was a great experience.Becky has managed to actually find the "perfect groom" (no not Matt), for my style. There's not a lotto work with, so kudos to her!!!I did find my billfold. What a panic/sickening feeling when you think you've lost ALL that's contained therein!

By Larry W. on August 19, 2016
Great salon! Love the environment and the g
img img img img img

Great salon! Love the environment and the great staff. I've been to several stylists and have been very pleased.

By Anonymous. on August 17, 2016
Love this place! It's easy to find and park
img img img img img

Love this place! It's easy to find and park which is a huge plus. Kelly is amazing and the front desk staff are always so sweet, and they always have mini snickers in the waiting area. gotta love that :)

By Alli L. on August 17, 2016
Outstanding in every way.
img img img img img

Outstanding in every way.

By Elizabeth K. on August 12, 2016
My cut and highlight was fabulous. I love
img img img img img

My cut and highlight was fabulous. I love my beautician and her expertise is great!

By Cindy E. on August 11, 2016
Kristine does a great job. I'm so glad i f
img img img img img

Kristine does a great job. I'm so glad i found her!

By Kathy B. on August 10, 2016
The salon was comfortable, and friendly.
img img img img img

The salon was comfortable, and friendly. My appointment was on time and Christine met all of my expectations. She is professional and personable and she listened to what I wanted and delivered a hair color and cut beautifully. A very good experience!

By Anonymous. on August 05, 2016
Becky is great
img img img img img

Becky is great

By Walt R. on July 30, 2016
What a joy is to have Salon essence at our
img img img img img

What a joy is to have Salon essence at our Summerwood location. Great atmosphere and great hair results.

By Paula P. on July 27, 2016
Love this place! Not only do they do a grea
img img img img img

Love this place! Not only do they do a great job, they kind and caring too! I would recommend this salon to everyone.

By Anonymous. on July 25, 2016
Fantastic as always. Have been seeing Lori
img img img img img

Fantastic as always. Have been seeing Lori for 17+ years. Friendly and very helpful front desk.

By Deb P. on July 14, 2016
Great people And productive
img img img img img

Great people And productive

By Diane J. on July 13, 2016
Always a wonderfully, delightful experience
img img img img img

Always a wonderfully, delightful experience!

By Lorri P. on July 13, 2016
Carol is an awesome Esthetician! She explai
img img img img img

Carol is an awesome Esthetician! She explains what, why, how & gives practical recommendations

By Anonymous. on July 06, 2016
Kristine is the very best.
img img img img img

Kristine is the very best.

By Elizabeth S. on June 27, 2016
Roxanne was fantastic as always!!
img img img img img

Roxanne was fantastic as always!!

By Julie A. on June 26, 2016
Highly recommend stylist Lisa S! I am alwa
img img img img

Highly recommend stylist Lisa S! I am always extremely happy with my cut and color. Convenient location, friendly service and use great products. Scheduling and availability is varies depending on stylists, so booking ahead is key.

By MaryLou O. on June 23, 2016
I went to Jenna for the first time since Ti
img img img img img

I went to Jenna for the first time since Tiffanie left and I loved my hair style! She did a fantastic cut and something I can maintain.

By Lori S. on June 20, 2016
Always excellent
img img img img img

Always excellent

By Bob D. on June 12, 2016
Highly recommend Lori!
img img img img img

Highly recommend Lori!

By Tom G. on June 08, 2016
I have been coming to Salon Essence for yea
img img img img img

I have been coming to Salon Essence for years and love it!

By Natalie K. on June 06, 2016
Very pleased with my first haircut at Salon
img img img img img

Very pleased with my first haircut at Salon Essence. Roxanne was recommended to me by a friend who has been a customer for quite a while. I will definitely go back for my next haircut!

By Merdith H. on June 04, 2016
Outstanding color and cut! Lisa is an expe
img img img img img

Outstanding color and cut! Lisa is an expert!

By MaryAnn G. on May 26, 2016
Lori is so good and kind! She does an exc
img img img img img

Lori is so good and kind! She does an excellent job too!!!! Thank you Lori, you are a gem.

By Louse W. on May 25, 2016
Tanya encourages me to try new things. She
img img img img img

Tanya encourages me to try new things. She has a good sense of what would be a subtle change to get me started. She is friendly, the time goes so fast!

By Kyla D. on May 15, 2016
Fabulous
img img img img img

Fabulous

By Susan H. on May 14, 2016
Excellent
img img img img img

Excellent

By Bob D. on May 12, 2016
Tonya is great, as always.
img img img img img

Tonya is great, as always.

By Bill P. on May 09, 2016
Love this place!
img img img img img

Love this place!

By Anonymous. on May 07, 2016
I love going to Salon Essence. I feel like
img img img img img

I love going to Salon Essence. I feel like I am pampered every time. I walk away feeling so much better than when I walked in the door. Thank you for providing an awesome experience every time.

By Kari H. on May 05, 2016
Jeannine tweeked my hair color just a bit -
img img img img img

Jeannine tweeked my hair color just a bit - I love it! She always does a fabulous job!

By Karla J. on May 02, 2016
AS ALWAYS, EVERYTHING WAS GREAT WITH LISA!
img img img img img

AS ALWAYS, EVERYTHING WAS GREAT WITH LISA!

By Don D. on April 26, 2016
It's always a pleasure to visit my stylist.
img img img img img

It's always a pleasure to visit my stylist. The gals are genuinely sweet. This recent visit I had to tote my two kids with. They quietly sat in the chair next to me and another stylist engaged their attention and was so kind to them. My son wants to get his haircut there, now. :) It's an incredibly welcoming environment and a true enjoyable experience!

By Anonymous. on April 20, 2016
Susie is the best way n the world not to me
img img img img img

Susie is the best way n the world not to mention she's stunning!

By Anonymous. on April 19, 2016
Kelly is the best. I love my hair ever time
img img img img img

Kelly is the best. I love my hair ever time.

By Anonymous. on April 18, 2016
Kristine does an amazing job. I always get
img img img img img

Kristine does an amazing job. I always get many compliments on my hair. Beautiful salon. Highly recommend!

By Anonymous. on April 09, 2016
Lisa is the best stylist ever! She is amaz
img img img img

Lisa is the best stylist ever! She is amazingly talented. I also very much like and use the Bumble & Bumble products. Only 1 annoyance keeps me from giving the very bets rating. It is too cold in the salon for me. Every time time that I visit, no matter the season, I always must wear extra layers or warm sweaters in or to be comfortable during my visit. I would imagine that I am not the only one who feels that way. It has taken me a while to say something that others may want to say as well.

By Jayne O. on April 03, 2016
Fantastic Salon
img img img img img

Fantastic Salon

By Nancy M. on April 02, 2016
Fabulous!
img img img img img

Fabulous!

By Sue O. on March 31, 2016
Color looks great!!!!
img img img img img

Color looks great!!!!

By Anonymous. on March 25, 2016
Everyone is so nice and kind, especially wi
img img img img img

Everyone is so nice and kind, especially with my elderly mom. Thank you! Lori is a gem.

By Anonymous. on March 24, 2016
Always good to see Roxanne!!
img img img img img

Always good to see Roxanne!!

By Julie A. on March 23, 2016
Tanya Sanders is the best in the business!
img img img img img

Tanya Sanders is the best in the business!

By Robert P. on March 18, 2016
I loved going to Salon Essence. It was rea
img img img img img

I loved going to Salon Essence. It was reasonable in price and the service was excellent. I will definitely be back.

By Jill N. on March 13, 2016
Wonderful service from Tanya, as usual. Fr
img img img img img

Wonderful service from Tanya, as usual. Friendly place overall.

By Anonymous. on March 13, 2016
I love the fresh haircut. Thanks Angela.
img img img img img

I love the fresh haircut. Thanks Angela.

By Leslie T. on March 12, 2016
Lori is not only a fabulous hair dresser...
img img img img img

Lori is not only a fabulous hair dresser... she's my therapist!

By Cathy L. on March 11, 2016
On time, excellent service, color is beaut
img img img img img

On time, excellent service, color is beautiful

By Joan P. on March 10, 2016
Always a great experience here. The atmosp
img img img img img

Always a great experience here. The atmosphere is relaxing and calming, love the lemon infused water! Roxanne does a great job and would recommend her or anyone to enjoy Salon Essence!

By Julie S. on March 10, 2016
Great!
img img img img img

Great!

By Anonymous. on March 03, 2016
Awesome
img img img img img

Awesome

By Pam P. on March 02, 2016
Great service as always!
img img img img img

Great service as always!

By Don D. on February 26, 2016
It was nice tho see Becky again. She is ve
img img img img img

It was nice tho see Becky again. She is very enjoyable to chat with and hear about shaylee. She did a nice job on my color and I plan on coming back. I liked the color better this time. I appreciated her remembering that she had sent a $10 off email.

By Terri B. on February 18, 2016
Lori is absolutely fantastic! I would highl
img img img img img

Lori is absolutely fantastic! I would highly recommend her and the salon!

By Stefanie B. on February 17, 2016
Have always loved my hair!
img img img img img

Have always loved my hair!

By Heidi B. on February 15, 2016
Excellent!! Great service, friendly atmosph
img img img img img

Excellent!! Great service, friendly atmosphere. Becky always does a fabulous job!!!

By Anonymous. on February 10, 2016
Roxanne did a great job of learning about w
img img img img img

Roxanne did a great job of learning about what I wanted and ask lots of questions. She brought out sample hair colors for my highlight and did a fantastic job.

By Jody H. on February 06, 2016
Love Kelly- great color!!
img img img img img

Love Kelly- great color!!

By Jenny G. on January 28, 2016
Tanya is great. very good at what she does
img img img img img

Tanya is great. very good at what she does and personable

By Bill P. on January 20, 2016
Great as always!
img img img img img

Great as always!

By Don D. on January 15, 2016
Becky was great. It was great to have a re
img img img img img

Becky was great. It was great to have a receptionist answer the phone when I called to make my appointment. I appreciated the reminders that i deceived.

By Patty H. on January 14, 2016
Susie is the most personable stylist I know
img img img img img

Susie is the most personable stylist I know. Her styling skills are unquestionable. But beyond that I consider her a very good friend. - even though I only see her every 5 weeks. I truly feel like her favorite customer every time I see her. I guess that is why my wife and I have been going to her - even after she moved salons - for over 15 years.

By Rodger S. on January 14, 2016
I loved my experience at Salon Essence. I
img img img img img

I loved my experience at Salon Essence. I always feel like my stylist really listens to what I wants. The atmosphere is professional yet cosy and welcoming.

By Katie L. on January 09, 2016
Kelly is the best! Period!
img img img img img

Kelly is the best! Period!

By Karen A. on January 08, 2016
Tiffany always takes the time and really li
img img img img img

Tiffany always takes the time and really listens to my concerns about my hair and the changes I would like to make! The outcome was spot on, resulting in many compliments! Thank you!

By Lynea K. on January 01, 2016
Great Experience!
img img img img img

Great Experience!

By Anonymous. on December 31, 2015
As usual the service was stellar! I love L
img img img img img

As usual the service was stellar! I love Lori and Salon Essence.

By Deb M. on December 22, 2015
Lori is an excellent beautician. She asks
img img img img img

Lori is an excellent beautician. She asks lots of questions, makes sure you're ok with what she's going to do and offers wonderful follow up care.

By Anonymous. on December 22, 2015
Tanya is the best, I have been going to her
img img img img img

Tanya is the best, I have been going to her for 12 years now and wouldn't go anywhere else.

By Bill P. on December 19, 2015
Tanya is absolutely amazing. She actually m
img img img img img

Tanya is absolutely amazing. She actually makes my big head and thinning hair look great....and it only takes 30 minutes.

By Robert P. on December 18, 2015
Kelly does a great job cutting my hair. I
img img img img img

Kelly does a great job cutting my hair. I love that she spends the time to make sure it's just right! I would recommend Kelly to everyone.

By Anonymous. on December 17, 2015
Right on time for appt. Front desk very fr
img img img img img

Right on time for appt. Front desk very friendly when checking in.Stylist very nice and personable and gave a great color and cut. She is a very skilled stylist.I was also given a Christmas gift which was awesome.Would recommend this salon to Everyone.

By Joan P. on December 17, 2015
Always very good.
img img img img img

Always very good.

By Diane J. on December 16, 2015
Thanks Tanya for the great cut, color and s
img img img img img

Thanks Tanya for the great cut, color and style and excellent service!

By Kasey K. on December 14, 2015
Salon Essence is just the Best! Kelly is F
img img img img img

Salon Essence is just the Best! Kelly is Fabulous!

By Laurie G. on December 13, 2015
Always a good color with Roxanne! Thanks!
img img img img img

Always a good color with Roxanne! Thanks!

By Julie S. on December 12, 2015
I had a great hair appointment as always.
img img img img img

I had a great hair appointment as always. I love my beautician and she always knows what to do with my hair.

By Cindy E. on December 11, 2015
Great as always.
img img img img img

Great as always.

By Katie H. on December 09, 2015
Roxanne is wonderful; she is professional a
img img img img img

Roxanne is wonderful; she is professional and works well with those of us who weren't blessed with beauty!

By Heidi H. on December 05, 2015
I really like the atmosphere at Salon Essen
img img img img img

I really like the atmosphere at Salon Essence and the candy dish is a bonus! ;)Love Jenna! She always does a great job.

By Jill G. on December 05, 2015
Salon Essence is wonderful!
img img img img img

Salon Essence is wonderful!

By Anonymous. on December 05, 2015
Kelly, I love my hair cut. Thank you
img img img img img

Kelly, I love my hair cut. Thank you Pam

By Pam P. on December 03, 2015
Fabulous
img img img img img

Fabulous

By Bob D. on November 26, 2015
Just had my hair foiled with Kelly and she
img img img img img

Just had my hair foiled with Kelly and she gets it right every time! I love my new haircut from Kristine! it's so nice to be able to trust them with my hair. They are consistent and yet current with the trends.

By Anonymous. on November 26, 2015
What a beautiful and comfortable salon. Ver
img img img img img

What a beautiful and comfortable salon. Very lovely stylists. Alli the receptionist was so professional and confident for a young lady. I am ALWAYS more than satisfied with the quality of service. I have been a client for over 25 years!! I recommend this salon to all of my family and friends.

By DeeDee L. on November 25, 2015
Friendly comfortable and a great hair cut!
img img img img img

Friendly comfortable and a great hair cut!

By Colleen P. on November 25, 2015
Great service. Love Lori
img img img img img

Great service. Love Lori

By Deb M. on November 21, 2015
My haircut is perfect.
img img img img img

My haircut is perfect.

By Leslie T. on November 19, 2015
What a fun group of gals, yet professional!
img img img img img

What a fun group of gals, yet professional! It was my first time there, and I will be back!

By Anonymous. on November 19, 2015
Love my new short do! Thanks Rocanne!
img img img img img

Love my new short do! Thanks Rocanne!

By Cissy H. on November 18, 2015
Always a great experience with Kristine! Lo
img img img img img

Always a great experience with Kristine! Love my cut and colored r!

By Jaimie L. on November 13, 2015
great experience. true professionals . and
img img img img img

great experience. true professionals . and they can work magic.

By Shirley H. on November 11, 2015
A beautiful Salon and very friendly environ
img img img img img

A beautiful Salon and very friendly environment. I love the way Kelly has done my hair for the past 10 years, she keeps it new and fresh.

By Anonymous. on November 09, 2015
Always love "hair day" with Kristine Bye. S
img img img img img

Always love "hair day" with Kristine Bye. She is the very best!

By Hope K. on November 08, 2015
Lisa is amazing!
img img img img img

Lisa is amazing!

By Sharon E. on October 31, 2015
Lisa Schwegler does the best color and cut
img img img img img

Lisa Schwegler does the best color and cut of anyone in town!

By MaryAnn G. on October 27, 2015
I have recommended Tiffanie to my friends!
img img img img img

I have recommended Tiffanie to my friends!

By Jennifer A. on October 25, 2015
Tondi does the best cut for my type of hair
img img img img img

Tondi does the best cut for my type of hair, and most professional.

By Fred K. on October 24, 2015
Jenna is the best!!! And my hair looks fant
img img img img img

Jenna is the best!!! And my hair looks fantastic.

By Anonymous. on October 23, 2015
Great
img img img img img

Great

By Dan B. on October 21, 2015
I love all of the gals at Salon Essence!
img img img img img

I love all of the gals at Salon Essence!

By Anonymous. on October 17, 2015
Welcoming and excellent service!:)
img img img img img

Welcoming and excellent service!:)

By Amy S. on October 16, 2015
Great as always!
img img img img img

Great as always!

By Lori S. on October 16, 2015
a pleasant experience
img img img img img

a pleasant experience

By Walt R. on October 14, 2015
I appreciate Roxanne as she listens to my h
img img img img img

I appreciate Roxanne as she listens to my haircut and color ideas, and offers ideas and feedback. When given an opportunity to do something fun with my hair, she gives ME ideas and suggestions to choose from. She remembers information about me when u come each time. Thanks Roxy!

By Jody H. on October 11, 2015
Once again, my stylist, Susie, was able to
img img img img img

Once again, my stylist, Susie, was able to take a few ideas I shared with her about my hair color and combine them into something truely beautiful. I'm loving the new color and highlights.

By Lisa B. on October 03, 2015
Angela is wonderful!
img img img img img

Angela is wonderful!

By Kellie H. on October 02, 2015
Jeannine is awesome!
img img img img img

Jeannine is awesome!

By Karla J. on September 23, 2015
Extremely awesome.
img img img img img

Extremely awesome.

By Elizabeth K. on September 19, 2015
Tanya not only took the time to work magic
img img img img img

Tanya not only took the time to work magic on my hair, but she also trimmed and styled my daughter's hair without even having an appointment. She really goes out of her way to please her clients!

By Anonymous. on September 18, 2015
Great staff! I watched beautiful hairstyles
img img img img img

Great staff! I watched beautiful hairstyles leave the Salon .

By Anonymous. on September 17, 2015
Awesome
img img img img img

Awesome

By Jim L. on September 16, 2015
Great haircut-thanks Becky
img img img img img

Great haircut-thanks Becky

By Walt R. on September 12, 2015
Tiffanie is very talented. I was pleased wi
img img img img img

Tiffanie is very talented. I was pleased with the service she provided and would recommend her to others.

By Anonymous. on September 12, 2015
I received an excellent cut. I am so happy
img img img img img

I received an excellent cut. I am so happy for the attention to detail of Angela.

By Leslie T. on September 10, 2015
I love coming to Salon Essance! I all ways
img img img img img

I love coming to Salon Essance! I all ways leave feeling satisfied and beautiful. Kelly and Angela have been cutting and coloring my hair for years and it is worth the drive to get the satisfaction and quality of hair care. Thank you both!!Julie Kuznia

By Julie K. on September 10, 2015
I had Kelly and she did a great job! I lov
img img img img img

I had Kelly and she did a great job! I love my hair!

By Jennifer P. on September 09, 2015
Tanya is wonderful! Always working with me
img img img img img

Tanya is wonderful! Always working with me and being honest about what will and what won't work with my hair.

By Anonymous. on September 07, 2015
Susie, is the greatest. I love Salon Essenc
img img img img img

Susie, is the greatest. I love Salon Essence.

By Karla L. on September 05, 2015
Lisa Schwegler is an excellent stylist!
img img img img img

Lisa Schwegler is an excellent stylist!

By MaryAnn G. on September 04, 2015
Tanya is fabulous - exceeds my expectations
img img img img img

Tanya is fabulous - exceeds my expectations every time!

By Anonymous. on September 04, 2015
always have a good experience at saloon ess
img img img img img

always have a good experience at saloon essence

By Diane J. on September 02, 2015
The environment is soothing and calm (music
img img img img img

The environment is soothing and calm (music selection and volume) and every stylist employed at Salon Essence has been friendly to me at all of my appointments. I also must note that Stacy (receptionist) represents professionalism while making my experience personal (i.e. greeting me by my name while expressing cheerfulness at every appointment).

By Stephanie H. on August 21, 2015
Love Jenna! Professional and friendly - gr
img img img img img

Love Jenna! Professional and friendly - great haircut.

By Anonymous. on August 19, 2015
Lori McGuire is simply the BEST stylist! Sh
img img img img img

Lori McGuire is simply the BEST stylist! She has been a stylist for both me and my daughter for 14 years, and I would highly recommend her to anyone. She listens carefully to what we want for our hairstyle, and has done an excellent job giving us exactly what we asked for!

By Stefanie B. on August 19, 2015
Five Stars.
img img img img img

Five Stars.

By Elizabeth K. on August 16, 2015
My HS reunion is coming up and I was in dir
img img img img img

My HS reunion is coming up and I was in dire need of a change-up. Tanya to the rescue! She knows my hair and gave me a perfect new cut that transformed the drab-dated hairdo (which I had been clinging to) into a very stylish 'do' that makes me look younger.

By Fran K. on August 13, 2015
Excellent service! Loved my haircut and hi
img img img img img

Excellent service! Loved my haircut and highlight. Would definitely recommend Salon Essence to anyone.

By Cindy E. on August 13, 2015
Tiffanie always does exactly what I want an
img img img img img

Tiffanie always does exactly what I want and I always walk out with beautiful hair :)

By Morgan F. on August 10, 2015
As always Tiffani does a great job!! Every
img img img img img

As always Tiffani does a great job!! Everyone is so friendly and a fun place to go.

By Lori S. on August 05, 2015
Great salon
img img img img img

Great salon

By Nancy M. on August 01, 2015
Great service!
img img img img img

Great service!

By Annie N. on July 31, 2015
Phenomenol services each and every time!
img img img img img

Phenomenol services each and every time!

By Janie K. on July 30, 2015
Everything was perfect! I don't know what
img img img img img

Everything was perfect! I don't know what I'd do without Lisa.

By Carol L. on July 29, 2015
Everything was perfect! I don't know what
img img img img img

Everything was perfect! I don't know what I'd do without Lisa.

By Carol L. on July 29, 2015
I look forward to coming in each time. Grea
img img img img img

I look forward to coming in each time. Great service, always happy with the results.

By Tim C. on July 25, 2015
The best
img img img img img

The best

By Carlotta P. on July 23, 2015
Excellent!
img img img img img

Excellent!

By Jim L. on July 16, 2015
Becky always does a fantastic job!! Great p
img img img img img

Becky always does a fantastic job!! Great people and great salon!!

By Anonymous. on July 15, 2015
Very consistent, professional, and courteou
img img img img img

Very consistent, professional, and courteous Salon!!

By Larry W. on July 11, 2015
I would recommend this place to anyone who
img img img img img

I would recommend this place to anyone who has hair!

By Elizabeth K. on July 07, 2015
Stacey is great, very professional and acco
img img img img img

Stacey is great, very professional and accommodating. Love the Salon, atmosphere, location,etc. Kelly has been my colorist for 10 years. She is the best!!

By Bev T. on July 03, 2015
Always a good experience
img img img img img

Always a good experience

By Lori S. on July 01, 2015
Lisa was fabulous as always!
img img img img img

Lisa was fabulous as always!

By Anonymous. on June 26, 2015
I always have a great experience at Salon E
img img img img img

I always have a great experience at Salon Essence.

By Anonymous. on June 26, 2015
Wonderful friendly staff! Highly recommend
img img img img img

Wonderful friendly staff! Highly recommend Salon Essence!

By Anonymous. on June 24, 2015
I love the color I receive from Tiffani.
img img img img

I love the color I receive from Tiffani.

By Jennifer A. on June 23, 2015
Very enjoyable.....I always leave feeling l
img img img img img

Very enjoyable.....I always leave feeling like a million bucks. Not only do I look good ( thx Kelly and Lori ) , but the staff is so accommodating and just plain nice.

By Claudia R. on June 18, 2015
Salon Essence is a great place to be. It's
img img img img img

Salon Essence is a great place to be. It's always lively without being crowded, and very friendly. Appointments are easy to make, and the minute you walk in, you feel welcome.

By Janet J. on June 12, 2015
Always great service and great color with A
img img img img img

Always great service and great color with Angela.

By Dana O. on June 10, 2015
Lisa S is the best. She is gifted with colo
img img img img img

Lisa S is the best. She is gifted with color and scissors as well as wonderful personality. Clean, friendly professional environment.

By Sharon E. on June 09, 2015
Angela Rocks! Always love what she does to
img img img img img

Angela Rocks! Always love what she does to my hair!

By Joy H. on June 07, 2015
Tondi Scheopp does an incredible job, no on
img img img img img

Tondi Scheopp does an incredible job, no one does a better cut.

By Fred K. on June 04, 2015
Love this salon every time I visit.
img img img img img

Love this salon every time I visit.

By Anonymous. on June 04, 2015
Great.
img img img img img

Great.

By Jim L. on June 04, 2015
Excellent in all areas...... Love the Salo
img img img img img

Excellent in all areas...... Love the Salon and friendly employees and stylists.

By Nancy M. on May 30, 2015
Always a great experience. Great haircut, a
img img img img img

Always a great experience. Great haircut, always feel pampered.

By Jaimie L. on May 29, 2015
Always excellent!
img img img img img

Always excellent!

By Carol S. on May 28, 2015
Lori McGuire is absolutely awesome! My hair
img img img img img

Lori McGuire is absolutely awesome! My hair always looks so amazing after I see her. I really like the salon.

By Stefanie B. on May 28, 2015
Fabulous as always - Angela is the best!!
img img img img img

Fabulous as always - Angela is the best!!

By Lena C. on May 27, 2015
As always, Tanya provided the most amazing
img img img img img

As always, Tanya provided the most amazing service. She is fun and kind and I am always happy and impressed with her artwork!

By Maria E. on May 24, 2015
Always a great expereince. Tiffanie is goo
img img img img img

Always a great expereince. Tiffanie is good at understanding what I am wanting to do.

By Lori S. on May 19, 2015
Extraordinary care of your hair and YOU! :-
img img img img img

Extraordinary care of your hair and YOU! :-) Janie K.

By Janie K. on May 18, 2015
Great!
img img img img img

Great!

By Sharon T. on May 16, 2015
Roxanne did my hair for prom just as I aske
img img img img img

Roxanne did my hair for prom just as I asked!! It looked awesome! I'll post pictures on the Facebook wall!

By Morgan F. on May 10, 2015
Always cordial, professional, and courteous
img img img img img

Always cordial, professional, and courteous!!!

By Larry W. on May 03, 2015
Kristine is the best! Love my color!
img img img img img

Kristine is the best! Love my color!

By Anita P. on May 03, 2015
As always Kristine did a fantastic job!
img img img img img

As always Kristine did a fantastic job!

By Patti S. on May 02, 2015
Awesome. Jeannine is a talented stylist. St
img img img img img

Awesome. Jeannine is a talented stylist. Stacey handled the scheduling of my recent appointment especially professionally and caring.Great teamwork. I always have a great experience and would recommend others to check it out.

By Anonymous. on May 01, 2015
My daughter and I both saw Jenna for a hair
img img img img img

My daughter and I both saw Jenna for a haircut and eyebrow wax. Could not be happier with the results! Thank you.

By Anonymous. on April 29, 2015
Roxanne is a rock star! I have enjoyed goi
img img img img img

Roxanne is a rock star! I have enjoyed going to her for years now. The salon is great! The staff is wonderful!

By Ann D. on April 26, 2015
Always a great atmosphere and friendly staf
img img img img img

Always a great atmosphere and friendly staff and team.

By Julie S. on April 24, 2015
Angela always does a fantastic job!
img img img img img

Angela always does a fantastic job!

By Jennifer M. on April 20, 2015
Lisa Schwegler is the absolute best. The on
img img img img img

Lisa Schwegler is the absolute best. The only person to cut my hair for the past 14 years. That says it all.

By Keith M. on April 18, 2015
Have been going to Salon Essence for a few
img img img img

Have been going to Salon Essence for a few years. Great stylists and comfortable environment.

By Bev H. on April 16, 2015
As always services were on time and done pe
img img img img img

As always services were on time and done perfectly. The ambiance is elegant and relaxed. While there I feel pampered, and leaving I feel rested.

By Anonymous. on April 10, 2015
Wonderful salon! Roxanne is an exceptional
img img img img img

Wonderful salon! Roxanne is an exceptional stylist.

By Anonymous. on April 10, 2015
I always have a great service at Salon Esse
img img img img img

I always have a great service at Salon Essence. My haircut and highlight are done professionally and I am glad to have Lori who knows what to do with my type of hair. I am seen on time and feel very comfortable there.

By Cindy E. on April 10, 2015
Wonderful!
img img img img img

Wonderful!

By Katie H. on April 08, 2015
Wonderful.Thank you for dealing with my for
img img img img img

Wonderful.Thank you for dealing with my forgetfulness and helping fit me in any way. Very kind staff. I received many compliments following the hair cut. Thanks Angela.

By Fred L. on April 03, 2015
Love this salon! Convenient location and co
img img img img img

Love this salon! Convenient location and cozy atmosphere. I followed Melissa here and she is fabulous. It's more than just a cut/style. It's all about the relationship too!

By Alison T. on April 03, 2015
Excellent haircut. Carissa was great.
img img img img img

Excellent haircut. Carissa was great.

By Rosie M. on April 03, 2015
My Salon Essence experience was awesome, as
img img img img img

My Salon Essence experience was awesome, as always! Kelly--you rock girl! :-)

By Anonymous. on April 02, 2015
One of my favorite places!! And Angela is a
img img img img img

One of my favorite places!! And Angela is awesome.

By Lena C. on April 02, 2015
Becky is a friendly person and an excellent
img img img img img

Becky is a friendly person and an excellent stylist !

By Sharon T. on March 29, 2015
Kelly! Excellent as always!!
img img img img img

Kelly! Excellent as always!!

By Madalin S. on March 28, 2015
Always a wonderful experience w/courteous p
img img img img img

Always a wonderful experience w/courteous professional staff & a fantastic cosmotologist. It's why I would never go anywhere else

By Staci G. on March 19, 2015
In a word "homey". A great experience from
img img img img img

In a word "homey". A great experience from the minute I walked in the door when I was greeted by my first name. They offer water or coffee and have a bowl that's always stocked with chocolate treats (a much needed mini reward for driving from my home in St. Michael). Yesterday, I had another fabulous haircut from Tanya! The compliments were coming in before I even left her chair.

By Fran K. on March 19, 2015
my experience is always great @ salon essen
img img img img img

my experience is always great @ salon essence

By Diane J. on March 18, 2015
Always able to fit my varying availability.
img img img img

Always able to fit my varying availability.. Always on schedule when I arrive. Very pleasant front desk staff and I adore my stylist, Susie.

By Anonymous. on March 15, 2015
Excellent as always! Tiffanie knows exactl
img img img img img

Excellent as always! Tiffanie knows exactly what to do when I come in and gives me ideas on changes. All the people there are so friendly.

By Lori S. on March 11, 2015
Lori is the bomb!! Wonderful, as always!
img img img img img

Lori is the bomb!! Wonderful, as always!

By Cathy L. on March 07, 2015
Always a wonderful experience! Lori McGuir
img img img img img

Always a wonderful experience! Lori McGuire is the best!

By Lynn M. on March 05, 2015
Great experience. Drive 16 miles each way t
img img img img img

Great experience. Drive 16 miles each way to come here and see Lori McGuire.

By Bob M. on March 05, 2015
Fabulous!
img img img img img

Fabulous!

By Anita P. on March 01, 2015
Oustanding employees. Outstanding service.
img img img img img

Oustanding employees. Outstanding service.

By Elizabeth K. on February 27, 2015
Always a good experience!
img img img img img

Always a good experience!

By Dan B. on February 27, 2015
Love Kristine. She llistens to what I want
img img img img img

Love Kristine. She llistens to what I want and then does it. Best haircuts I've had in a long time!

By Jaimie L. on February 27, 2015
Tondi always exceeds my expectations, liste
img img img img img

Tondi always exceeds my expectations, listens and delivers a cutting edge of style that people say....nice cut, Fred

By Fred K. on February 24, 2015
Perfect
img img img img img

Perfect

By Anonymous. on February 22, 2015
Great service!I Love how Becky colors and c
img img img img img

Great service!I Love how Becky colors and cuts my hair!

By Anonymous. on February 22, 2015
Love my new hairdo
img img img img img

Love my new hairdo

By Anonymous. on February 19, 2015
Fabulous as always!
img img img img img

Fabulous as always!

By Jennifer F. on February 19, 2015
Great haircut! Exactly what I was going for
img img img img img

Great haircut! Exactly what I was going for!

By Anonymous. on February 19, 2015
Great color, great cut.Thanks
img img img img img

Great color, great cut.Thanks

By Katie H. on February 18, 2015
Always greeted cheerfully, and professional
img img img img img

Always greeted cheerfully, and professionally. The service always surpasses expectations!!

By Larry W. on February 17, 2015
Angela listened to what I wanted and did a
img img img img img

Angela listened to what I wanted and did a great job.

By Jill S. on February 16, 2015
So glad Becki is back!
img img img img

So glad Becki is back!

By Vickie F. on February 07, 2015
Everyone is very friendly at the salon; and
img img img img

Everyone is very friendly at the salon; and the atmosphere is welcoming and relaxing. My stylist always takes the time to talk about what I want to do with my hair, and discuss what we could do different.

By Deann B. on January 31, 2015
I love my haircut. The stylist listens to m
img img img img img

I love my haircut. The stylist listens to me and gets the cut perfect. Thanks.

By Leslie T. on January 30, 2015
Awesome! Thanks
img img img img img

Awesome! Thanks

By Reggie K. on January 29, 2015
I have been seeing Tanya for years, and she
img img img img img

I have been seeing Tanya for years, and she always gives the best service. She is very creative and has given me suggestions for my hair - She has been right on, and I love my hair everytime I walk out of the salon. The front desk is very friendly, and I love the coffee and water that are always available. I will keep coming back!

By Cheryl C. on January 22, 2015
It's always a pleasant experience!
img img img img img

It's always a pleasant experience!

By Addie H. on January 22, 2015
I always have a great experience when I hav
img img img img img

I always have a great experience when I have an appointment with Tanya!

By Diedra N. on January 22, 2015
Great friendly place!
img img img img img

Great friendly place!

By Anonymous. on January 21, 2015
Always great!
img img img img img

Always great!

By Dan B. on January 21, 2015
Everyone is so friendly at Salon Essence. I
img img img img img

Everyone is so friendly at Salon Essence. I observed some genuine tenderness by stylists working with residents of the adjoined care facility. Lori McGuire has been a dear friend and wonderful hairtylist for years - I refer people to her and Salon Essence all the time!

By Maria P. on January 21, 2015
Always greeted "cheerfully" by name as soon
img img img img img

Always greeted "cheerfully" by name as soon as I enter the door!!! (just like Norm on Cheers!),\I've already recommended Salon-Essence to associates and friends.If they mention my name the first time they visit, can I get something stronger than coffee when I come in?? JK :>}

By Larry W. on January 17, 2015
Lisa Schwegler knows color and makes my hai
img img img img img

Lisa Schwegler knows color and makes my hair look better than I could have ever expected!

By MaryAnn G. on January 17, 2015
Excellent
img img img img img

Excellent

By Rosie M. on January 16, 2015
Tondi is an excellent stylist and colorist.
img img img img img

Tondi is an excellent stylist and colorist. I have always been very happy with my hair afterTondi is done with it. And she's such a sweet person.

By Beth A. on January 16, 2015
Lisa is such a talented hair dresser. Would
img img img img img

Lisa is such a talented hair dresser. Would not hestitate to reccomend her.

By Maralyn W. on January 16, 2015
I am very pleased with my haircut and color
img img img img img

I am very pleased with my haircut and color from Carrie.

By Joanne B. on January 15, 2015
Tiffanie is awesome! We always find a new w
img img img img img

Tiffanie is awesome! We always find a new way to spice up my hair and it always looks great :)

By Morgan F. on January 14, 2015
I love my new cut and color I got recently
img img img img img

I love my new cut and color I got recently by my stylist, Susie. She is a master at color--blending the perfect shade with fun high and low lights that adds a little fun, yet looks completely natural. The staff is always welcoming. The salon is located near a senior apartment complex so many of the older ladies are in at the same time getting their hair done. I've observed the care and kindness the stylists give all their clients, but I especially love to see the smile they put on these older ladies faces.

By Lisa B. on January 12, 2015
Very pleasant salon space with friendly sta
img img img img img

Very pleasant salon space with friendly staff. Very happy with my haircut.

By Jaimie L. on January 07, 2015
Tanya is amazing as always. She is creative
img img img img img

Tanya is amazing as always. She is creative, talented and fun. Salon Essence is peaceful, clean and professional. I would recommend them highly.

By Patty B. on January 07, 2015
The sidewalk was clear and salted, so no sl
img img img img img

The sidewalk was clear and salted, so no slippery spots. I was greeted right away by a smiling, courteous person. There was coffee. =`) Tanya was excellent. The entire experience was pleasant and welcoming!

By Kyla D. on January 04, 2015
I love this salon. From my first visit, I
img img img img img

I love this salon. From my first visit, I felt the warmth of the environment, "always" hot coffee/tea and numerous wonderful smelling lotions and products. Lisa is such a professional too. She has provided me with the best service and she is flexible should I need to re adjust my times. Even when there is a lot of activity at the salon, it still feels private and cozy. Love this place. I have already recommended the salon to a friend. :) Mary Susan

By Mary Susan R. on December 31, 2014
Kelly M. is the best. Always have perfect
img img img img img

Kelly M. is the best. Always have perfect results with coloring or highlighting.

By Anonymous. on December 31, 2014
Worth the wait because the hairstylist is l
img img img img img

Worth the wait because the hairstylist is like an amazing chemist whom makes my hair look better than ever.

By Elizabeth K. on December 21, 2014
Becky does an outstanding job and I appreci
img img img img

Becky does an outstanding job and I appreciate her passion for making her clients feel special. The reason for not getting a perfect score is product costs are high.

By Anonymous. on December 20, 2014
I went in to buy a gift for my wifeI was gr
img img img img img

I went in to buy a gift for my wifeI was greeted right away and given tons of options The staff all came to help and I went away with some great hair care products and even some light equipment They wrapped it in a great gift bag and I was my wayThanks everyone

By Kelly M. on December 20, 2014
I came in not knowing exactly what I wanted
img img img img img

I came in not knowing exactly what I wanted. I only new that I needed something drastically different. Angela was so patient and accommodating.

By Jill S. on December 19, 2014
I always enjoy my visit to salon essence. T
img img img img img

I always enjoy my visit to salon essence. The service is great and I love the bumbleandbumble products.

By Anonymous. on December 19, 2014
Wonderful hair cut! Wonderful color! Carri
img img img img img

Wonderful hair cut! Wonderful color! Carrie is the best!

By Marci P. on December 19, 2014
Lori McGuire, once again, did an amazing j
img img img img img

Lori McGuire, once again, did an amazing job! This time, she colored and trimmed my daughter's hair. It is exactly what she was looking for, and it looks absolutely beautiful!

By Katelyn H. on December 18, 2014
I was so pleased with my cut and color. I h
img img img img img

I was so pleased with my cut and color. I have had so many compliments!! I trust Tanya so much!! She is so creative. She is always on the pulse of current style.

By Liz S. on December 13, 2014
Always great service! Authentic and friendl
img img img img img

Always great service! Authentic and friendly!

By Reggie K. on December 13, 2014
I always feel very welcome at Salon Essence
img img img img img

I always feel very welcome at Salon Essence. The service is excellent!

By Joanne B. on December 11, 2014
Great service, great hairdresser, warm atmo
img img img img img

Great service, great hairdresser, warm atmosphere -- and on and on. Hope you all have a wonderful Christmas!

By Janet J. on December 10, 2014
I absolutely LOVE Salon Essence! From Stace
img img img img img

I absolutely LOVE Salon Essence! From Stacey's cheerful smile at the front desk to my always amazing hair cuts and colors by Susie, this is a place to go for not only excellent hair care but for genuine friendliness as well! I will be a loyal customer until Susie retires, hope that's never! :-) Thank you for such a wonderful experience, every time!

By Jennifer W. on December 10, 2014
Tiffani is the BEST!!! I showed her some pi
img img img img img

Tiffani is the BEST!!! I showed her some pictures of the cut I wanted and she worked with me to find the best style for me! I love my hair! It looks perfect and is exactly what I was picturing!

By Rita A. on December 09, 2014
Tanya is fabulous!I wouldn't trust my hair
img img img img img

Tanya is fabulous!I wouldn't trust my hair with anyone else!

By Diedra N. on December 09, 2014
Excellent!!! Angela is awesome and I ALWAY
img img img img img

Excellent!!! Angela is awesome and I ALWAYS walk away loving my cut and color!

By Joy H. on December 09, 2014
Lisa Schwegler is the best. She had been th
img img img img img

Lisa Schwegler is the best. She had been the only person who I will let cut my hair for the past 14 years. That says it all.

By Keith M. on December 06, 2014
Carissa is fabulous.
img img img img img

Carissa is fabulous.

By Rosie M. on December 05, 2014
Really nice atmosphere. Everyone is super f
img img img img img

Really nice atmosphere. Everyone is super friendly.

By Denise D. on December 03, 2014
Kelly rocks! I trust noone else with my col
img img img img img

Kelly rocks! I trust noone else with my color. I also enjoy being greeted by name when I walk into the salon. Such a nice touch, so easy to do, but not enough make this extra effort.

By Lu W. on December 03, 2014
Lori McGuire does such a great job with my
img img img img img

Lori McGuire does such a great job with my hair. My daughter now goes to her as well as a friend. I highly recommend the salon!!

By Stefanie B. on November 30, 2014
The salon is updated and relevant. Roxanne
img img img img img

The salon is updated and relevant. Roxanne is super! The staff is always friendly and accommodating. It's nice to have you in Chanhassen.

By Ann D. on November 27, 2014
Excellent service
img img img img img

Excellent service

By Bob D. on November 26, 2014
Wonderful service. Lisa is such a dear. Alw
img img img img img

Wonderful service. Lisa is such a dear. Always on time and very good at her job. Marilyn

By Maralyn W. on November 26, 2014
Getting an appointment is easy, everyone is
img img img img img

Getting an appointment is easy, everyone is friendly and Lori is awesome! I recommend people all of the time.

By David H. on November 24, 2014
Lori McGuire has been coloring and cutting
img img img img img

Lori McGuire has been coloring and cutting my hair for 13 years, and I can't imagine going to anyone else. My daughter now goes to her as well. She is the best! The salon is very nice, great location and layout. I would highly recommend the salon, and especially Lori, to anyone!

By Stefanie B. on November 21, 2014
Everything was wonderful, as usual.
img img img img img

Everything was wonderful, as usual.

By Lynn M. on November 19, 2014
Always a great experience at Salon Essence.
img img img img img

Always a great experience at Salon Essence.Thank you!Mike

By Mike W. on November 19, 2014
Love it! Mitra's the best!
img img img img img

Love it! Mitra's the best!

By Karla J. on November 10, 2014
I highly recommend Roxanne for a cut. She
img img img img img

I highly recommend Roxanne for a cut. She listens carefully to my request, envision my idea, and then bring it to life. She is exceptional!

By Anonymous. on November 09, 2014
Lisa is the best hair stylist ever! She do
img img img img img

Lisa is the best hair stylist ever! She does a great job. She is so creative and great with color mixes.

By Jayne O. on November 09, 2014
Great!
img img img img img

Great!

By Jim L. on November 06, 2014
Always on time. Always excellent. I have
img img img img img

Always on time. Always excellent. I have a crazy schedule and yet they always fit me in to meet my calendar. Friendly professional staff and services.

By Anonymous. on November 05, 2014
Fabulous experience!! Tanya is the best!!
img img img img img

Fabulous experience!! Tanya is the best!!

By Diedra N. on November 03, 2014
I have always loved it there-from walking i
img img img img img

I have always loved it there-from walking in the door to getting my hair done. The person behind the front desk is always so nice and it doesn't matter who I have that cuts my hair-I like them all. They are very nice to the seniors since they are connected-and I love to see that. Keep it up and don't close.

By Kathie E. on November 02, 2014
Salon Essence is a relaxing atmosphere. Eve
img img img img img

Salon Essence is a relaxing atmosphere. Everyone is professional and friendly.

By Denise D. on November 02, 2014
I love Tiffanie :D
img img img img img

I love Tiffanie :D

By Morgan F. on November 01, 2014
I love Lisa. She is excellent!! I have had
img img img img img

I love Lisa. She is excellent!! I have had her for many years!

By Lesly E. on October 25, 2014
When I arrived, Ashley (?) immediately gree
img img img img img

When I arrived, Ashley (?) immediately greeted me by my first name. She let Kelly know I arrived and presented the best example of class to clients when entering an appointment, which in my opinion is important. The atmosphere is soothing, and the specialists always seem to be cheerful to each other and to the clients present.

By Stephanie H. on October 24, 2014
I have been going to Kelly for more than 20
img img img img img

I have been going to Kelly for more than 20 years and I am always pleased with the results of her work.

By Kathy S. on October 24, 2014
I like how close the salon is to my home--s
img img img img img

I like how close the salon is to my home--so easy to get there! But especially I would recommend Susie for both cutting and coloring hair. She goes along with whatever her customer wants, but she also suggests changes and keeps her customer abreast of new trends.

By Jane M. on October 24, 2014
I always have a fantastic experience and le
img img img img img

I always have a fantastic experience and leave with a wonderful cut! Kristine is wonderful.

By Anonymous. on October 23, 2014
I love how Lori took a look at a picture an
img img img img img

I love how Lori took a look at a picture and then made it actually happen with my own hair!

By Sarah D. on October 22, 2014
Kelly does the best job on hair coloring!
img img img img img

Kelly does the best job on hair coloring! She is not only the owner, but has an eye for color :)

By Anonymous. on October 22, 2014
I love Salon Essence. It's a classy salon,
img img img img img

I love Salon Essence. It's a classy salon, everyone is very friendly, and I always leave there knowing that I look great. Tanya always does a wonderful job on my hair!

By Amy A. on October 22, 2014
I love coming to Salon Essence!! While away
img img img img img

I love coming to Salon Essence!! While away at school, I refuse to get a haircut anywhere else. So, coming home only for breaks, I treat myself with a haircut- also because it is very much needed. I am always treated with respect and it feels like I'm very welcomed. I always leave happy and confident in my new cut. I've never had any complaints and get compliments on how great my hair looks. It is a more expensive cut, but it is definitely worth it!! Especially when I only come every few months. I will definitely be coming again and again.

By Anonymous. on October 22, 2014
I was greeted kindly the moment I walked in
img img img img img

I was greeted kindly the moment I walked in the door by the staff behind the desk and my stylist, Roxane is a great listener. She offers suggestions when asked about styles and recommends ideas. I appreciate the warm cup of coffee or tea. It's like seeing my friend every 7-8 weeks!

By Jody H. on October 20, 2014
great color
img img img img img

great color

By Jenny G. on October 19, 2014
Lisa came in on a day she had planned to ta
img img img img img

Lisa came in on a day she had planned to take off, just to fit me in. I truly appreciated it!

By Missy Y. on October 17, 2014
Jeannine is an awesome stylist! Front desk
img img img img img

Jeannine is an awesome stylist! Front desk staff friendly and responsive.

By Anita L. on October 16, 2014
Becky does a great job!
img img img img img

Becky does a great job!

By Stuart S. on October 16, 2014
I always have a great experience at Salon E
img img img img img

I always have a great experience at Salon Essence. I'm so glad I was referred to Kelley several years ago. I'm always pleased with my color.

By Pat S. on October 15, 2014
Great service from Lori McGuire. It is alw
img img img img img

Great service from Lori McGuire. It is always a pleasure to visit with Lori and I always get a top-notch haircut and coloring. The tea and chocolates are an especially nice touch!

By Lynn M. on October 11, 2014
I had a great experience. I love coming to
img img img img img

I had a great experience. I love coming to Salon Essence and get pampered! Awesome job.

By Tammy L. on October 10, 2014
stylist was on time and i am pleased with m
img img img img img

stylist was on time and i am pleased with my style.

By Anita W. on October 10, 2014
Great salon. I have seen several stylists a
img img img img img

Great salon. I have seen several stylists and always been pleased. I appreciate that the salon is always clean and inviting.

By Anonymous. on October 08, 2014
Love the salon and love both Kelly and Lori
img img img img img

Love the salon and love both Kelly and Lori. i look forward to seeing them every 7 weeks. I've been seeing Kelly for 20 years--i'd never go anywhere else. my hair color looks fantastic every time.

By Nancy B. on October 08, 2014
Wonderful as always
img img img img img

Wonderful as always

By Pam P. on October 05, 2014
Mitra is amazing and everyone is so friendl
img img img img img

Mitra is amazing and everyone is so friendly. This Salon is my hair care home!

By Kolleen A. on October 03, 2014
Fantastic! Have been going to Lori for man
img img img img img

Fantastic! Have been going to Lori for many years and am always very pleased.

By Deb P. on October 02, 2014
Becky does a great job. Very nice and enjoy
img img img img img

Becky does a great job. Very nice and enjoyable to see each month.

By Roger A. on October 02, 2014
As always, I received a wonderful color job
img img img img img

As always, I received a wonderful color job and fantastic haircut.

By Joanne B. on October 02, 2014
Great salon!
img img img img img

Great salon!

By Anonymous. on October 01, 2014
My experience at salon essence is always go
img img img img img

My experience at salon essence is always good

By Diane J. on October 01, 2014
5 stars! Excellent!
img img img img img

5 stars! Excellent!

By Jenny M. on September 27, 2014
Toni's the greatest.
img img img img img

Toni's the greatest.

By Jim L. on September 25, 2014
I have been going to Becky for about 2 year
img img img img img

I have been going to Becky for about 2 years now, and I love what she does every time! The entire staff is always friendly and the salon is inviting and clean :)

By Marilyn J. on September 25, 2014
Always accommodating to my challenged sched
img img img img img

Always accommodating to my challenged schedule. Susie is great.

By Ruth T. on September 24, 2014
I always have an excellent experience - Lor
img img img img img

I always have an excellent experience - Lori is the best!

By Anonymous. on September 22, 2014
Lisa S. always provides me with a relaxing
img img img img img

Lisa S. always provides me with a relaxing salon experience. I can trust her to do a great job!

By Lori Y. on September 21, 2014
Lisa is great. She always makes me feel com
img img img img img

Lisa is great. She always makes me feel comfortable and welcome there. I always love the way my hair looks when I leave!

By Cindy N. on September 15, 2014
I absolutely LOVE it at Salon Essence! When
img img img img img

I absolutely LOVE it at Salon Essence! When you walk in you get a warm welcoming feeling and there is Stacy with a "happy to see you" smile....she's ready to help in any way!! Susie is my stylist and I thank God for her! She is so incredibly talented, I feel really lucky to have found her! I love my hair every time I leave the salon....not many people can say that and mean it! As long as she is a stylist, I will go to her!! She can't retire, EVER! :-)

By Jennifer W. on September 14, 2014
Carrie is back and I am so elated! She is
img img img img img

Carrie is back and I am so elated! She is very good at what she does and missed her talent! Would recommend Carrie to anyone who is looking for a great haircut!

By Anonymous. on September 14, 2014
I have been a client of Kristine's for over
img img img img img

I have been a client of Kristine's for over fifteen years. I am always confident when changing up my style because she listens to what I want, and will give honest feedback when I ask her for opinions.

By Barb K. on September 13, 2014
Lisa Schwegler is a gifted stylist and has
img img img img img

Lisa Schwegler is a gifted stylist and has kept me looking for years.

By Sharon E. on September 11, 2014
It was very good. I always love coming to S
img img img img img

It was very good. I always love coming to Salon Essence.

By Anonymous. on September 10, 2014
Tonya is simply the best....I won't go to a
img img img img img

Tonya is simply the best....I won't go to anyone but her.And, the staff at Salon Essence are all very pleasant to see and helpful.

By Bill P. on September 10, 2014
Mitra always delivers on a fabulous haircut
img img img img img

Mitra always delivers on a fabulous haircut and amazing color! She's the best there is!

By Anonymous. on September 10, 2014
Love Kelly - she has done my hair for 20 ye
img img img img img

Love Kelly - she has done my hair for 20 years!

By Jenny G. on September 10, 2014
Great color and cut. Pleasant surroundings
img img img img img

Great color and cut. Pleasant surroundings.

By Anonymous. on September 10, 2014
I was greeted kindly at the door by the you
img img img img img

I was greeted kindly at the door by the young gal behind the desk. Roxy also greeted me warmly and often asks if I'd care for something to drink. She listens intently to my ideas and asks clarifying questions to gain understanding. She always does a nice job and asks for my opinion afterward.

By Jody H. on September 08, 2014
I always get fabulous service from Tanya an
img img img img img

I always get fabulous service from Tanya and wouldn't trust anyone else with my hair!

By Diedra N. on September 08, 2014
I got a fabulous hair cut & color from Tany
img img img img img

I got a fabulous hair cut & color from Tanya! She is the best stylist in the business!

By Colleen M. on September 07, 2014
Lisa is the best master designer, so creati
img img img img img

Lisa is the best master designer, so creative with hair styles and colors, and the most customer attentive person anyone could possibly want.

By Jayne O. on September 07, 2014
Jeannine is a talented stylist, really list
img img img img img

Jeannine is a talented stylist, really listens to the client.

By Anita L. on September 06, 2014
The best color, cut and style...
img img img img img

The best color, cut and style...

By MaryAnn G. on September 06, 2014
Another great cut, another great conversati
img img img img img

Another great cut, another great conversation, thanks Tanya!

By Sandy K. on September 04, 2014
Awesome
img img img img img

Awesome

By Kristy A. on September 03, 2014
Great place and very nice people. Have us
img img img img img

Great place and very nice people. Have used Kellly for my colour for many years, she is the best.

By Janet G. on September 03, 2014
I received excellent services from Tanya Sa
img img img img img

I received excellent services from Tanya Sanders.

By Joanne B. on August 31, 2014
Thank You Lori For A Great Haircut. I Have
img img img img img

Thank You Lori For A Great Haircut. I Have Had So Many Compliments. Lori Has The Best Customer Service.

By Tondi S. on August 31, 2014
Tanya is the best stylist I've ever had! My
img img img img img

Tanya is the best stylist I've ever had! My hair not only looks good when I leave, but a month later, too.

By Robert P. on August 31, 2014
Great looking salon, receptionists are alwa
img img img img img

Great looking salon, receptionists are always pleasant. Tondi Schoepp is an awesome stylist!

By Beth A. on August 31, 2014
Becky was great. I showed her a picture of
img img img img img

Becky was great. I showed her a picture of the color/highlights and cut that I was looking for and that is what I got!

By Angela D. on August 30, 2014
Becky always does an awesome job on my hair
img img img img img

Becky always does an awesome job on my hair!!

By Anonymous. on August 28, 2014
Excellence. every time. always.
img img img img img

Excellence. every time. always.

By Nancy B. on August 28, 2014
As always I had a great experience at Salon
img img img img img

As always I had a great experience at Salon Essence. Lori does a wonderful job on my hair and remembers my trouble areas. I got in and out in record time and I love my hair!

By Cindy E. on August 27, 2014
Tanya has been cutting and coloring my hair
img img img img img

Tanya has been cutting and coloring my hair for years. She consistently has ideas for the latest hair fashion and always executes beyond my expectations! I highly recommend Salon Essence.

By Natalie C. on August 27, 2014
Tanya always does a wonderful job with my h
img img img img img

Tanya always does a wonderful job with my hair. She is very talented, and I love the new cut she recommended for me. Just what I needed!

By Cheryl C. on August 26, 2014
great service and location.
img img img img img

great service and location.

By Anonymous. on August 24, 2014
I always enjoy coming to Salon Essence-from
img img img img img

I always enjoy coming to Salon Essence-from walking in the door to leaving. Even when my hairdresser couldn't cut my hair-she suggested someone that worked out just as well. When I walk in the door-I am greeted by my first name. My hairdresser is interested in my family and I am in her's. Thank You everyone at Salon Essence.

By Kathie E. on August 24, 2014
Excellent service and haircut. As always,
img img img img img

Excellent service and haircut. As always, very happy with it all

By Jody E. on August 22, 2014
As always, a great experience
img img img img img

As always, a great experience

By Linnea S. on August 21, 2014
The staff and my stylist, Lisa Schwegler, a
img img img img img

The staff and my stylist, Lisa Schwegler, are always first rate and provide an excellent customer experience. Great salon!!!!!!

By Anonymous. on August 20, 2014
Roxanne is the best! She didn't judge me a
img img img img img

Roxanne is the best! She didn't judge me and the horrible thing I did to my bangs- ha! She did a great job with my hair and look forward to coming back.

By Ann D. on August 20, 2014
I am very happy with my cut. Angie always g
img img img img img

I am very happy with my cut. Angie always gets it right.

By Leslie T. on August 17, 2014
I see Lisa Schwegler. She has been doing m
img img img img img

I see Lisa Schwegler. She has been doing my hair for years and is a color expert!

By Laura C. on August 17, 2014
always timely and couteous.
img img img img img

always timely and couteous.

By Sue B. on August 16, 2014
This salon is a little pricey for my budget
img img img img img

This salon is a little pricey for my budget but Tanya is a phenomenal stylist.

By Anonymous. on August 14, 2014
Tonya always does a great job!
img img img img img

Tonya always does a great job!

By Cathy M. on August 14, 2014
I love the TLC I get from my stylist!
img img img img img

I love the TLC I get from my stylist!

By Carlotta P. on August 14, 2014
I have been coming to Salon Essence for yea
img img img img img

I have been coming to Salon Essence for years with Lori McGuire as my stylist. I love the Salon and Lori in particular.

By Deb M. on August 14, 2014
Toni is great and the shop is very nice. A
img img img img img

Toni is great and the shop is very nice. Always a very positive experience.

By Jim L. on August 14, 2014
I always love coming to get my hair cut/col
img img img img img

I always love coming to get my hair cut/colored and visiting with Lisa. She is the BEST! The shop is always clean and inviting. A great overall experience.

By Carol L. on August 14, 2014
Wonderful as always!
img img img img img

Wonderful as always!

By Anonymous. on August 13, 2014
CLEAN AND CLASSY!!! The Salon is always in
img img img img img

CLEAN AND CLASSY!!! The Salon is always in excellent condition, always clean and classy. I have been seeing Angela for about 3 years and she is by far the BEST I have ever had! Angela always asks what I need/want for the appointment and truly listens. I always leave the salon very happy with cut and color and NEVER have to go home to wash my hair. Angela is the BEST!

By Joy H. on August 13, 2014
Kristine Bye is awesome!
img img img img img

Kristine Bye is awesome!

By Tim C. on August 13, 2014
Great place to go. Kelly is the best hair
img img img img img

Great place to go. Kelly is the best hair colorist around.

By Lexi A. on August 13, 2014
Lisa is excellent. Both my husband and I a
img img img img img

Lisa is excellent. Both my husband and I appreciate her so much. she does a terrific job every time!

By Bernie C. on August 12, 2014
Lori is the best, so talented and such a sw
img img img img img

Lori is the best, so talented and such a sweetie! She always brightens my day!!!

By Lynne E. on August 09, 2014
Always excellent! Thanks for the great ser
img img img img img

Always excellent! Thanks for the great service, great value!

By Kymberly E. on August 08, 2014
Very friendly, great service. Check in was
img img img img img

Very friendly, great service. Check in was easy and treats and beverages were good. Haircut looks very nice.

By Joan P. on August 07, 2014
great experience
img img img img img

great experience

By Bob D. on August 06, 2014
Love my haircut and color! And Tiffani is a
img img img img img

Love my haircut and color! And Tiffani is always awesome!

By Rita A. on August 06, 2014
It's always a pleasant experience coming to
img img img img img

It's always a pleasant experience coming to Salon Essence and highly recommend them.

By Anonymous. on August 06, 2014
It is always a wonderful experience at Salo
img img img img img

It is always a wonderful experience at Salon Essence. The salon is set up so that even though all of the stylist are busy, you can still communicate with your own stylist and not feel as if you are in everyone else's conversation. A very professional place to go.

By Laurie Z. on August 06, 2014
I love the ambiance at Salon Essence. The
img img img img img

I love the ambiance at Salon Essence. The minute you walk in you feel calm and relaxed. However, the most special thing about my recent trip to the salon is the return of my favorite stylist, Carrie! I finally got a decent color treatment and have an appointment set for a hair cut! Welcome back!

By Marci P. on August 05, 2014
Very Professional, very knowable in knowing
img img img img img

Very Professional, very knowable in knowing what will look good on you, and always a relaxed fun experience!

By Tammy L. on August 03, 2014
Comfortable environment, coffee and water a
img img img img img

Comfortable environment, coffee and water available, greeted quickly and staff polite and friendly.

By Anonymous. on August 03, 2014
Angela is fantastic. I highly Recommend her
img img img img img

Angela is fantastic. I highly Recommend her!!

By Anonymous. on August 02, 2014
Lisa does a great job!! I'm always greeted
img img img img img

Lisa does a great job!! I'm always greeted right away from front desk. Everyone is in a great mood in salon and your clients look very happy to be there!!!

By Deb J. on August 01, 2014
Tanya always does a great job!
img img img img img

Tanya always does a great job!

By Joy M. on August 01, 2014
Tonya is the best. She is a total professi
img img img img img

Tonya is the best. She is a total professional and simply knows hair!!I recommend her to anyone.....

By Bill P. on July 31, 2014
I have been a client for years! Great servi
img img img img img

I have been a client for years! Great service and people that you cant find at all of the other drive through haircutting joints!

By Randy J. on July 31, 2014
Salon Essence is loaded with amazing & high
img img img img img

Salon Essence is loaded with amazing & highly experienced hair professionals. I love my cut & my color girls:) I can trust them to mix it up & give me a new doo from time to time & love it!

By Sandy K. on July 31, 2014
I am always pleased with my service at Salo
img img img img img

I am always pleased with my service at Salon Essence. A pleasant greeting upon arrival sets the tone. Kristine is always cheerful and is an excellent stylist.

By Anonymous. on July 31, 2014
Tanya is always awesome!
img img img img img

Tanya is always awesome!

By Robert P. on July 31, 2014
Always a great experience!
img img img img img

Always a great experience!

By Janet S. on July 31, 2014
Excellent, as always. Tanya Sanders has tak
img img img img img

Excellent, as always. Tanya Sanders has taken care of my hair for many years!

By Joanne B. on July 31, 2014
I have been going to Kelly for over 20 year
img img img img img

I have been going to Kelly for over 20 years, and she always does an excellent job. Everyone working there is always very pleasant, and I like their products and services.

By Kathy S. on July 30, 2014
The staff always greets me when I enter the
img img img img img

The staff always greets me when I enter the Salon. My stylist, Becky, is the best! She is professional and friendly, and ALWAYS gives me a great haircut. Salon Essence is always neat and clean, and I enjoy being a client.

By Sharon T. on July 30, 2014
excellent !! Kelly is the best, Carrie was
img img img img img

excellent !! Kelly is the best, Carrie was awesome too!

By Nancy T. on July 30, 2014
Another great color and cut! I've recommend
img img img img img

Another great color and cut! I've recommended Kelly to many people.

By Katie H. on July 30, 2014
Always greeted with a courteous and profess
img img img img img

Always greeted with a courteous and professional smile. Becky does a fantastic job!!!

By Larry W. on July 29, 2014
I've been coming to Kristine Bye for many y
img img img img img

I've been coming to Kristine Bye for many years and she is always absolutely fantastic! The atmosphere and other staff I interact with on my visits at the salon are wonderful as well.

By Jamie M. on July 29, 2014
I always enjoy my time with Lori @ Salon Es
img img img img img

I always enjoy my time with Lori @ Salon Essence. She has become an honorary member of our family as she works hard to accommodate my wishes for tweaking my haircut.I also enjoy having some lemon water while Lori cuts my hair.

By Anonymous. on July 29, 2014
Excellent! And Lisa is absolutely the best
img img img img img

Excellent! And Lisa is absolutely the best ever!!!

By David G. on July 29, 2014
Lori McGuire is the best, both as a hairdre
img img img img img

Lori McGuire is the best, both as a hairdresser and a person. She does exceptional work without fail. The staff is friendly and warm as well. My husband and I come from St. Louis Park, and it is well worth the trip every time.

By Lynn M. on July 29, 2014
Love the Salon, clean, orderly and on time!
img img img img img

Love the Salon, clean, orderly and on time!! Great hairdresser Lisa!!

By Nancy M. on July 29, 2014
I absolutely love love Tanya! She makes th
img img img img img

I absolutely love love Tanya! She makes the experience, not the Salon.

By Cheri P. on July 29, 2014
I love my hair,. I will be back!
img img img img img

I love my hair,. I will be back!

By Anonymous. on July 29, 2014

© 2017 SALON ESSENCE. Designed by Webappclouds | Developed by SalonCloudsPlus.